Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Bologna

Peter Bologna

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bologna
"Definitely recommend Valerie at Kelly Escobar State Farm, she was quick, helpful, knowledgeable and kind! She saved me a lot of money on my home, auto and umbrella! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Mario Bologna

Mario Bologna

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Bologna
"Valerie has been great with getting me my car and life insurances. She saved me so much money and her professionalism and knowledge made the process the more better. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Porcaro

John Porcaro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Porcaro
"Valerie from Kelly Escobar State farm office was great to work with. She got us a great price on my home and auto insurance. We are definitely going recommend this office to family and friends."
Profile photo of khaled ike

khaled ike

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by khaled ike
"They are the worst scamers in the US, after I called to cancel my insurance, 2 days later they over charged me $768,76, and never gave me my refund, I kept calling them many times, but never got my money back, be careful, don't never trust them and do the autopay . Jennifer, Anna, Kelly, Kalvin, the best scamers, I will call 311 and make a lawsuit."
Profile photo of Kapil Dev

Kapil Dev

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kapil Dev
"Best staff and very friendly helpful good customer service 5 star"
Profile photo of maurice wright

maurice wright

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maurice wright
"Nathaley D.Hernandez- From Kelly Escobar State Farm Insurance Agency provided professional and courtesy service...definitely glad I made the right decision."
Profile photo of Bruce Green

Bruce Green

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Green
"I'm very happy with the service that Nathalie provided, she was great"
Profile photo of Badal Hasib

Badal Hasib

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Badal Hasib
"I am extremely happy with the service I was provided and I’m being provided . Valerie G is a wonderful person and will help you out with her best possible ability . She’s excellent with her commitments . I will not be doing justice, if I don’t show my gratitude to others like Jennifer and Ana. Kelly’s agency is like a home and you’re dealing with family members . Like a good family Statefarm is here …"
Profile photo of Lee Orabona

Lee Orabona

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Orabona
"Working with this agency and in particular Valerie Gervasi was a pleasure, knowledgeable, thorough and patient give them a must call"
Profile photo of Sheili Gallardo

Sheili Gallardo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheili Gallardo
"Ana was helpful in reviewing my policy and coverages over the phone, she is a good listener and very professional and kind. If you need help with your insurance needs make sure to ask for Ana Reyes!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Bartolotta

Antonio Bartolotta

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Bartolotta
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Valerie G. at State Farm to help me get Homeowners insurance. I wanted to take a moment to share my positive experience and highly recommend Valerie to anyone any new homebuyer looking to get Homeowner insurance, or rents, car insurance & etc. She very reliable and patient. She took the time to thoroughly understand my insurance needs and provided me with a range of suitable coverage options tailored to my specific requirements. Their expertise in the field was evident as they explained each policy detail in a clear and concise manner, ensuring I had a complete understanding of what I was getting. I was impressed with customer service."
Profile photo of shmily schwartz

shmily schwartz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shmily schwartz
"I'm so impressed! they gave me such good service, and I was surprised how people these days can be so good and calm to others, keep up your good work, making others feel better! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of FinancialLiteracy

FinancialLiteracy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FinancialLiteracy
"Great customer service and customer relations. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Monkman

Joe Monkman

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Monkman
"Very grateful to Nathaly for her clear and concise advice in getting my policy handled."
Profile photo of Stefani Gorman

Stefani Gorman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefani Gorman
"Exactly serviceeee! We worked with a woman by the name of Nathaly D Hernandez. This was BY FAR THE BEST INSURANCE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! She was extremely helpful, no hassle. 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pritchard

Matthew Pritchard

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pritchard
"Nathaly was responsive, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. She made great suggestions for coverage and bundling our condo and auto coverage. She never made us wait, was always immediately responsive and I would highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of H T

H T

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H T
"They were very courteous and professional. Handled my auto, home and umbrella policy with what exactly I was looking for."
Profile photo of V O

V O

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V O
"Just wanted to give Nathaly D Hernandez a big thank you! She really went above and beyond in helping me to receive new car and home insurance with State Farm. She is professional and great agent!"
Profile photo of Oliver Nuyles

Oliver Nuyles

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Nuyles
"Hello, I rarely post reviews for such individuals. But this time, I'll spend time reviewing for Ms. Ana Reyes, who has been quite helpful, as well as working on my documentation to guarantee that I receive the most affordable pricing she can offer. It is not easy to find the finest economical insurance, especially when dealing with agents. But there are still many kind people still do their jobs well. Kudos to Ana; I just wanted to thank you for making my life easier."
Profile photo of Anthony Adams

Anthony Adams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Adams
"Valerie and team did an amazing job by understanding what I need and doing what's best to make it happen, I highly recommend Kelly Escobar State Farm Insurance Agent.."
Profile photo of gkasan

gkasan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gkasan
"I'd like to give my highest recommendation to account manager Valerie Gervasi.... I came into her State Farm office for a quote on car insurance a bit after closing and she warmly greeted me and opened the office to work with me... Valerie was thoroughly knowledgeable and professional.... She is a true asset to this office."
Profile photo of Chris Dabu

Chris Dabu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dabu
"GREAT PLACE AND GREAT TEAM. CALVIN NG WAS GREAT TO DEAL WITH."
Profile photo of elvin baez

elvin baez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elvin baez
"Everyone in this office has been so great. Thanks Ana, Valerie, and Kelly!! They helped me get the best insurance quote and were the sweetest!!"
Profile photo of Jose Murillo

Jose Murillo

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Murillo
"Had the pleasure of getting auto insurance from Ana who was extremely through in explaining everything and helpful. Glad i went with state farm"
Profile photo of Christopher Galdamez

Christopher Galdamez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Galdamez
"Amazing Customer service! Very satisfied! Ana reyes & Jennifer Martinez helped me in every way they could ! Will definitely be recommending my people to their office !"